An active C.V for my 5+ Years experience as a Lighting / Digital Technician.
Experience
Recent Work
©Richard Wadey. www.richardwadey.com
©Richard Wadey. www.richardwadey.com
 ©Nick Thompson. www.nickthompsonstudio.com. September issue of ICON EL PAIS
©Nick Thompson. www.nickthompsonstudio.com. September issue of ICON EL PAIS
©Yolanda Liu. www.yolandaliou.com
©Yolanda Liu. www.yolandaliou.com
©Nick Rees. www.nrees.co.uk
©Nick Rees. www.nrees.co.uk
©Nick Rees. www.nrees.co.uk
©Nick Rees. www.nrees.co.uk
©Yolanda Liu. www.yolandaliou.com
©Yolanda Liu. www.yolandaliou.com
©Ellis Parrinder. www.ellisparrinder.com
©Ellis Parrinder. www.ellisparrinder.com
©Alun Callender. www.aluncallender.com
©Alun Callender. www.aluncallender.com
©Emma Tunbridge. www.emmatunbridge.com
©Emma Tunbridge. www.emmatunbridge.com
©Clark Franklyn. www.clarkfranklyn.com
©Clark Franklyn. www.clarkfranklyn.com
©Jenny lewis. www.jennylewis.com
©Jenny lewis. www.jennylewis.com
©Ellis Parrinder. www.ellisparrinder.com
©Ellis Parrinder. www.ellisparrinder.com
©Benjamin Ealovega. www.bejaminealovega.com
©Benjamin Ealovega. www.bejaminealovega.com
©Ellis Parrinder. www.ellisparrinder.com
©Ellis Parrinder. www.ellisparrinder.com
©Emma Tunbridge. www.emmatunbridge.com
©Emma Tunbridge. www.emmatunbridge.com
Back to Top